September 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
36
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
37
9
 
10
 
11
Repeats every year until Tue Jun 11 2019 . Also includes Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Jan 08 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Mar 12 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Tue May 14 2019, Tue Jun 11 2019.
2018 Sep 11 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every year until Tue Jun 11 2019 . Also includes Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Tue Jan 08 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Mar 12 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Tue May 14 2019, Tue Jun 11 2019.
2018 Sep 11 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
Repeats every year until Sat Nov 17 2018 . Also includes Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018.
2018 Sep 15 - 10:30am - 11:30am
38
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 08 2018 .
2018 Sep 20 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2018 Sep 20 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
21
 
22
Repeats every year until Sat Dec 08 2018 . Also includes Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018.
2018 Sep 22 - 10:30am - 11:30am
39
23
 
24
 
25
Repeats every year until Tue Nov 27 2018 . Also includes Tue Oct 30 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018.
2018 Sep 25 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every year until Tue Jun 25 2019 . Also includes Tue Oct 30 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Jan 29 2019, Tue Feb 26 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019, Tue May 28 2019, Tue Jun 25 2019.
2018 Sep 25 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
26
 
27
2018 Sep 27 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every year until Thu Nov 29 2018 . Also includes Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018.
2018 Sep 27 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
28
 
29
 
40
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar