Flex Friday Films

Share:

Download to Calendar:
Date: Friday, 17 January 2020
Time: 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Location:
Three Hills Library

For ages 5-11.  Friday afternoon movies.  Popcorn and drinks are provided. End time will vary based on the run time of the movie.

No registration is required.

February: The Lion King (2019)

Run Time: 1 hour and 50 minutes

Events in this series

  • Friday, 20 September 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 March 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 April 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 May 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 June 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 1 November 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Go to: