Our Board & Policies

Alberta’s public libraries are governed by Boards of volunteer trustees appointed by local municipal councils.

The Libraries Act enables the establishment of public library boards to provide municipal and regional library service. The Act sets out the powers and duties of these boards, and gives them full management and control of public library service.

Town of Three Hills Library Board

Marilyn Sept, Chair & Town Council Rep

Corey Mottus, Treasurer

Edith Erickson, Secretary

Verna Park

Anne Enns

Bev McIver

Carol Best

Questions? Contact us.